Wonder Workshop K-5 Learn to Code Curriculum Pack

The Learn to Code Curriculum follows a scope and sequence aligned to Code.org’s Computer Science Fundamental series, and it covers six fundamental coding concepts across six coding levels. 


This pack includes:

  • 1 Spiral-Bound Curriculum Guide (ISBN 978-0-9989850-1-5)
  • 1 Learn to Code Challenge Card Box Set of 72 cards (ISBN 978-0-9989850-0-8)
More Information
Manufacturer Wonder Workshop
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account